Marymount Manhattan

Board of Trustees


James E. Buckman - Chairman

Hope D. Knight ‘85 - Vice Chair (Chair Designate)
Chief Operating Officer
Upper Manhattan Empowerment Zone

Ronald J. Yoo - Secretary




Linda Basilice-Hoerrner ‘71
Licensed Associate Broker, CNE
Stribling and Associates

Paul C. Lowerre ‘81
Senior Vice President - Investments
UBS Financial Services, Inc

Carol Berman ‘13

Sallie Manzanet-Daniels ‘85
Associate Justice
New York State Supreme Court,
Appellate Division, First Department

Thomas C. Clark

Michael J. Materasso
Senior Vice President
Franklin Templeton Fixed Income
Franklin Resources, Inc.

Teresita Fay, RSHM, Ph.D.

Natasha Pearl
CEO & Founder
Aston Pearl

Anne C. Flannery, Esq. ‘73
Senior Counsel, Morgan Lewis & Bockius, LLP

Judith L. Robinson ‘90

Paul A. Galiano
Senior Managing Director
Tishman Speyer

Judson R. Shaver, Ph.D.
Marymount Manhattan College

Susan Gardella ‘79, RSHM
Executive Director

Cecilia Tudela-Montero ‘90
Child and Family Psychotherapist

Mary Twomey Greason ‘86

Lucille Zanghi

Barbara A. Loughlin ‘70
Educational Consultant

Trustee Emeritus
William Edwards Murray, Esq.