Staff Holiday Calendars

2015–2016 Staff Holiday Calendar

Independence Day

Friday, July 3, 2015

 Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2015

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2015

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 25, 2015
Thursday, November 26, 2015
Friday, November 27, 2015

 Winter Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2015 through
Thursday, December 31, 2015

New Year’s Holiday

Friday, January 1, 2016

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2016

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2016

Spring Holiday

Friday, March 25, 2016

Memorial Day

Monday, May 30, 2016

 


2016 Summer Fridays

June: 3, 10, 17, 24
July: 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
August: 5, 12

 

2016–2017 STAFF HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Independence Day

Monday, July 4, 2016

 Labor Day

Monday, September 5, 2016

Columbus Day

Monday, October 10, 2016

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 23, 2016
Thursday, November 24, 2016
Friday, November 25, 2016

 Winter Holiday

Saturday, December 24, 2016 through
Saturday, December 31, 2015

New Year’s Holiday

Monday, January 2, 2017

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 16, 2017

President’s Day

Monday, February 20, 2017

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 14, 2017

Memorial Day

Monday, May 29, 2017

 

Please note that closing for the Winter holiday is at the sole discretion of the College.