Deborah Brass, MS, ATR-BC, LCAT

Deborah Brass

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: dbrass@mmm.edu

Annette Cords M.F.A.

Annette Cords

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: acords@mmm.edu

Karen Evans, Ph.D.

Karen Evans

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: kevans@mmm.edu

Julia Gran, BFA

Julia Gran

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: jgran@mmm.edu

Carl Gunhouse, MFA

Carl Gunhouse

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: cgunhouse@mmm.edu

Merrily Kerr, MA

Merrily Kerr

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: mkerr@mmm.edu

Allison Maletz, M.F.A.

Allison Maletz

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: amaletz@mmm.edu

Judy Mannarino

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History

Brian Zegeer

Brian Zegeer

Adjunct Assistant Professor

Department: Art and Art History
Email: bzegeer@mmm.edu