Laura Tropp, Ph.D.

Laura Tropp

Professor of Communication Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560
Email: ltropp@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4868

Jennifer Dixon, Ph.D.

Jenny Dixon

Associate Professor and Chair
Department of Communication and Media Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor551A
Email: jdixon@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4861

Eileen Doherty

Eileen Doherty

Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560A
Email: edoherty@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4862

Professor Erin Greenwell

Erin Greenwell

Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor551
Email: egreenwell@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4863

Dr. Griffis

Noelle Griffis

Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560 E
Email: agriffis@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4864

Dan Hunt

Dan Hunt

Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560
Email: dhunt1@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0664

Corey Liberman, Ph.D.

Corey Jay Liberman

Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560D
Email: cliberman@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0632

Cyrille Phipps, Communication and Media Arts

Cyrille Phipps

Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor551

Peter Schaefer, Ph.D.

Peter Schaefer

Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts
Division Chair, Communication and Media Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560
Email: pschaefer@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0678

Tatiana Serafin

Tatiana Serafin

Assistant Professor of Communication and Media Arts; Coordinator Journalism Program

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560E
Email: tserafin@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0468

Sarah Nelson Wright

Sarah Nelson Wright

Associate Professor of Communication and Media Arts
Director, Theresa Lang Center for Producing

Office: Nugent Hall 5th Floor560E
Email: swright@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4866

Dr. David Linton

David Linton

Emeritus Professor of Communication and Media Arts


Email: dlinton@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4834

Dr. Alister Sanderson

Alister Sanderson

Emeritus Professor of Communication and Media Arts


Email: asanderson@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4863