Sheila Barker

Sheila Barker

Jazz

Department: Dance
Email: sbarker@mmm.edu

Adam Barruch

Modern (Contemporary)

Department: Dance
Email: abarruch@mmm.edu

Damien Bassman

Rhythm in Sound & Motion, Music for Dance 

Department: Dance
Email: dbassman@mmm.edu

Kelby Brown

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: kbrown2@mmm.edu

Tymberly Canale

Composition/Improvisation


Email: tcanale@mmm.edu

Fernando Carrillo

Modern (Horton) 

Department: Dance
Email: fcarrillo@mmm.edu

Joao Carvalho

Joao Carvalho

Modern (Taylor)/Modern for Non-Majors

Department: Dance
Email: jcarvalho@mmm.edu

Brandon Collwes

Modern (Cunningham)

Department: Dance
Email: bcollwes@mmm.edu

Daniel Cooper

Music Mentor

Department: Dance
Email: dcooper@mmm.edu

Elisa Davis

Dance & Cultural Histories

Department: Dance
Email: edavis@mmm.edu

Tito Del Saz

Modern (Nikolais)/Choreographer

Department: Dance
Email: tdelsaz@mmm.edu

Jessica DiMauro Marks

Modern (O’Donnell)

Department: Dance
Email: jdimauro@mmm.edu

Geoffrey Doig-Marx

Jazz/Choreographer

Department: Dance
Email: gdoig-marx@mmm.edu

Carolyn Eaton

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: ceaton@mmm.edu

Caroline Fermin

Modern (Contemporary)

Department: Dance
Email: cfermin@mmm.edu

Sindy Folgar

Ballet/Dance As An Artform

Department: Dance
Email: sfolgar@mmm.edu

Ximena Garnica

Modern (Butoh-Ludus)

Department: Dance
Email: xgarnica@mmm.edu

Karen Gayle

Karen Gayle

Modern (Horton)

Department: Dance
Email: kgayle@mmm.edu

Lynn Glauber Mandel

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: lmandel@mmm.edu

Suzie Goldman

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: sgoldman1@mmm.edu

Rodney Hamilton

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: rhamilton@mmm.edu

Sharon Hockstein

Ballet for Non-Majors

Department: Dance
Email: shockstein@mmm.edu

Mark Katsaounis

Rhythm In Sound & Movement

Department: Dance
Email: mkataounis@mmm.edu

Lone Kjaer Larsen

Modern (Graham)

Department: Dance
Email: llarsen@mmm.edu

Yael Levitin Saban

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: ylevitinsaban@mmm.edu

Andrea Markus

 Dance As An Art Form/African Dance

Department: Dance
Email: amarkus@mmm.edu

Marisol Díaz, 2017.

Sekou McMiller

Embodied Africanist Aesthetics 

Department: Dance
Email: smcmiller@mmm.edu

Lissa Michalak

Anatomy


Email: mmichalak@mmm.edu
Phone: Dance

Luis Napoles

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: lnapoles@mmm.edu

Francoise Pender

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: fpender@mmm.edu

Juan Carlos Peñuela

Juan Carlos Peñuela

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: jpenuela@mmm.edu

Elizabeth Roxas-Dobrish

Modern (Horton)

Department: Dance
Email: eroxas-dobrish@mmm.edu

Pedro Ruiz

Ballet

Department: Dance
Email: pruiz@mmm.edu

Flavio Salazar

Flavio Salazar

Ballet/Performing Masculinity In the Ballet Canon

Department: Dance
Email: fsalazar@mmm.edu

Elisa Schreiber-Peterson

Modern (Limón)


Email: eschreiber@mmm.edu

Keenen Thomas

Embodied Africanist Aesthetics

Department: Dance
Email: kthomas@mmm.edu