Environmental Studies Affiliated Faculty

As an interdisciplinary major, the Environmental Studies program includes faculty from assorted departments. The following full-time faculty teach courses in the major:

  • Ann Aguanno

    Natural Sciences
    Chair of the Department of Natural Sciences
    Professor of Biology and Coordinator, Biology Post Bac Progams
    She/Her/Hers
    aaguanno@mmm.edu
  • Diana Epelbaum

    Academic Writing
    Director, Academic Writing Program
    Assistant Professor of Academic Writing
    depelbaum@mmm.edu
  • Alessandra Leri

    Natural Sciences
    Professor of Chemistry
    aleri@mmm.edu
  • Matthew J. Lundquist

    Natural Sciences
    Assistant Professor of Biology
    Recruiter
    He/Him/His
    mlundquist@mmm.edu
  • Magdalena Maczynska

    English and World Literatures
    Associate Professor of English and World Literatures
    mmaczynska@mmm.edu
  • Sharon Meagher

    History, Philosophy, and Religious Studies
    Professor of Philosophy
    smeagher@mmm.edu
  • Philip Meyers

    Mathematics
    Professor of Mathematics
    pmeyers@mmm.edu
  • Erin O’Connor

    Politics and Human Rights
    Associate Professor of Sociology
    Chair, Department of Politics and Human Rights
    erinoconnor@mmm.edu

Contact