Ann Aguanno

Ann Aguanno

Professor of Biology
She/Her/Hers

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
Email: aaguanno@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4838

Richard Finizio

Richard Finizio

Visiting Assistant Professor of Biology
Post-Baccalaureate Advisor
Pre-Health Committee Advisor

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
Email: rfinizio@mmm.edu

Alessandra Leri

Chair of the Department of Natural Sciences
Professor of Chemistry

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
Email: aleri@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0661

Professor Lundquist showing examples of pinned insects for NYC103: New York City Urban Ecosystem

Matthew J. Lundquist

Assistant Professor of Biology
Recruiter
He/Him/His

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor603
Email: mlundquist@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0667

Brian Reed

Brian Reed

Visiting Assistant Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor614
Email: breed@mmm.edu

Benedetta Sampoli Benitez

Benedetta Sampoli Benitez

Professor of Chemistry and Biochemistry

Office: Carson Hall 6th Floor614
Email: bsampoli@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0653