Welcome back, Griffins!

We’ve updated our Health and Safety Guidelines for the Fall 2021 semester. Visit MMC Onward to get the details.

Faculty and Staff

Meet the Faculty

Barbara Adrian

Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152E
Email: badrian@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0711

John Basil

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor506
Email: jbasil@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4874

Emily Clark

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: The Faculty Center 1st Floor100
Email: eclark@mmm.edu
Phone: 646-393-4131


Department of Theatre Arts Staff

Emily Cowan

Theatre Technician

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: ecowan@mmm.edu

Kevin Kemler

Associate Director of Fine and Performing Arts Admissions
He/Him/His

Department: Fine & Performing Arts
Email: kkemler@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0514

Matthew Land

Operations Director, Division of Fine and Performing Arts
Managing Director, The Theresa Lang Theatre
He/Him/His

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: mland@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0765

Contact