Emily Cowan

Theatre Technician

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: ecowan@mmm.edu

Kevin Kemler

Kevin Kemler

Associate Director of Fine and Performing Arts Admissions
He/Him/His

Department: Fine & Performing Arts
Email: kkemler@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0514

Matthew Land

Matthew Land

Operations Director, Division of Fine and Performing Arts
Managing Director, The Theresa Lang Theatre
He/Him/His

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: mland@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0765

Hannah Mason

Production Coordinator

Department: Department of Theatre Arts
Email: mhmason@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4893

Courtney Ross

Assistant Technical Director for Theatre

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: cross@mmm.edu

Barbara Tiernan

Administrative Coordinator
She/Her/Hers

Department: Theatre Arts
Email: btiernan@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774- 0766