Professor Barbara Adrian

Barbara Adrian

Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152E
Email: badrian@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0711

John Basil Images © Basil Rodericks 2019

John Basil

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor506
Email: jbasil@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4874

Emily Clark

Emily Clark

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: The Faculty Center 1st Floor100
Email: eclark@mmm.edu
Phone: 646-393-4131

Kevin Connell

Kevin Connell

Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152A
Email: kconnell@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0713

Robert Dutiel

Robert Dutiel

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor154
Email: rdutiel@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0763

Bethany Elkin

Bethany Elkin

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: The Faculty Center 1st Floor100
Email: belkin@mmm.edu
Phone: 646-393-4143

Kenny Finkle

Kenny Finkle

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor506
Email: kfinkle@mmm.edu
Phone: 646-393-4134

Mary Fleischer

Mary Fleischer

Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152D
Email: mfleischer@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0761

Timothy Johnson

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts (he/him/his)

Office: Carson Hall 1st Floor106
Email: tjohnson3@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4812

Karen Kinsley

Karen Kinsley

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152B
Email: kkinsley@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0747

Brandon Logan

Brandon Logan

Visiting Instructor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His


Email: mlogan@mmm.edu

Michael Mendez

Visiting Instructor of Theatre Arts
He/Him/His

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor506
Email: mmendez3@mmm.edu

David Mold

David Frederick Mold

Professor of Theatre Arts (he/him/his)

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152D
Email: dmold@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0764

Jeff Morrison

Jeff Morrison

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: Carson Hall 2nd Floor202
Email: jmorrison@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0405

Richard Niles

Richard Niles

Professor Emeritus of Theatre Arts


Email: rniles@mmm.edu

Ellen Orenstein

Ellen Orenstein

Associate Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152B
Email: eorenstein@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4873

Ray Recht

Ray Recht

Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor154
Email: rrecht@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0762

Christine Riley

Christine Riley

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Carson Hall 5th Floor506
Email: criley@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0508

Mark Ringer

Mark Ringer

Professor of Theatre Arts

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor152C
Email: mringer@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0712

Jill Stevenson

Jill Stevenson

Professor of Theatre Arts
Chair, Department of Theatre Arts
She/Her/Hers

Office: Nugent Hall 1st Floor154
Email: jstevenson@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0617

Lori Zepp

Lori Ann Zepp

Assistant Professor of Theatre Arts
she/her


Email: lzepp@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0771