

# Senior Awards Ceremony 2020 Gold Key Recipients

## The Division of Business

## Business (B.A.)

Sophia Heiner, Advertising and Promotion concentration Molly Grandel, Fashion Marketing concentration Ashley Eleby, Leadership concentration Edouard Selvi, Media and Arts Management concentration

#### Business (B.S.)

Patrick Reynolds, B.S. in Entrepreneurship Devika Sajwani, B.S. in Finance Madison Fortner, B.S. in International Business Anthony Cocola, B.S. in Marketing

#### **Honorable Mentions**

Julia Mae Bansil, Advertising & Promotion concentration
Shane O'Malley, Fashion Marketing concentration
Nichole Friedman, Media and Arts Management concentration
Olivia Vantuno, B.S. in Entrepreneurship
Ariel Hilario, B.S. in Finance
Patrick Reynolds, B.S. in Marketing

## The Division of Communication and Media Arts

Victoria Edouard, B.A. in Cinema, Television & Emerging Media McKenna Smith, B.A. in Communication Arts Jack Irvin, B.A. in Digital Journalism Cali Smith, B.A. in Digital Media and Video Production Lexi Yuresko, B.A. in Public Relations and Strategic Communication

#### Honorable Mentions

Briana Conlin, B.A. in Cinema, Television & Emerging Media Alexis Houghton, B.A. in Communication Arts Megan Keeney, B.A. in Digital Journalism Sofia Pipolo, B.A. in Digital Media and Video Production Michael Johnston, B.A. in Public Relations and Strategic Communication

## The Division of Fine and Performing Arts

#### B.A. in Art

Nathalie Diller, *Photography concentration* Luisa Montoya, *Studio Art concentration* Megan Almonte, *Graphic Design concentration* 

Kate Cheney, B.A. in Art History

## Honorable Mentions

Brooke Bell, *Photography concentration*Alyssa MacChia, *Studio Art concentration*Hope Cusano, *Graphic Design concentration*Luisa Montoya, B.A. in Art History

## Dance (B.A.)

Tegan Hack, Body, Science, and Motion concentration Meghan Keeney, Dance and Media concentration Paige Cowen, Dance Studies concentration Katie Piwowarczyk, Teaching Dance concentration

#### Honorable Mentions

Samantha Raffellini, Body, Science, and Motion concentration Emani Mack, Dance and Media concentration Kristen Grabbe, Teaching Dance concentration

#### Dance (B.F.A)

Cassidy Fulmer, Ballet concentration Lindsay Grymes, Choreography concentration Abigayle Tatro, Jazz concentration Kate Reyes, Modern concentration

#### Honorable Mentions

Mimi Rosepink, Ballet concentration Hope Kenmore, Choreography concentration Hannah Grzymala, Jazz concentration Eilish Shin-Culhane, Modern concentration



## The Division of Fine and Performing Arts

## B.A. in Theatre Arts

Tessa Welsch, Directing concentration
Mariah Wiese, Design and Technical Production concentration
Kathryn Milewski, Performance and Digital Media concentration
Beau Lettieri, Producing and Management concentration
Dean Timmons, Theatre Performance concentration
Cyrus Adams, Writing for the Stage concentration
Claire Hubble, Theatre History and Performance Texts concentration



Collin Orton, B.F.A. in Acting
Nicole Morales, B.F.A. in Musical Theatre
Doni Rotunno, B.F.A. in Theatre Design and Technology

#### Honorable Mentions (B.A.)

D. Gilmartin, Directing concentration
Beau Lettieri, Design and Technical Production concentration
Josephine Janssen, Performance and Digital Media concentration
Emilee Wermenchuk, Producing and Management concentration
Madison Wells, Theatre Performance concentration
Madison Hart, Writing for the Stage concentration
Robert Williams, Theatre History and Performance Texts concentration

#### Honorable Mentions (B.F.A.)

Darby Kolwyck, *Acting*David Alderman, *Musical Theatre*Maxwell Stroeher, *Theatre Design and Technology* 

## The Division of Humanities and Social Sciences

#### B.A. in English and World Literatures

Mia Innocenti, *Creative Writing concentration*Joely Phenes, *Literature concentration*Sara Murphy, *Literature and Media concentration* 

### Honorable Mentions

Maya Georgi, Creative Writing concentration Annemarie Sims, Literature concentration Alexa Parlapiano, Literature and Media concentration

Dominique Cagliuso, B.A. in International Studies Alex Tavarez, B.A. in Philosophy and Religious Studies Madison Weisend, BA in Politics and Human Rights

## Honorable Mentions

Allan Marcus, B.A. in Politics and Human Rights



## The Division of Sciences

Hope Kenmore, B.A. in Biology
Madison Weisend, B.A. in Environmental Studies
Amber Supernor, B.A. in Psychology
Kali Wright, B.A. in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology
Marjan Khan, B.S. in Biology
Patrick Riley, B.S. in Public Health

Honorable Mention

Kaitlyn Vespa, BA in Speech-Language Pathology and Audiology

## Senior Awards Ceremony 2020 Certificates in the Minor Recipients

Mimi Rosepink, *Accounting* Tessa Welsch, *Art History* 

Hannah Grzymala, Arts Management

Hannah Defranzo, Biology

Tegan Hack, Business

Gabriella Figueroa, Communications and Media Arts

Collin Orton, Creative Writing

Maya Georgi, Digital Journalism

JK Larkin, *Drama Therapy* 

Devika Sajwani, Economics

Paige Cowen, Environmental Studies

Olivia Vantuno, Fashion Studies

Rebecca Maxwell, Gender and Sexuality Studies

Abigayle Tatro, Graphic Design

Madison Weisend, International Studies

Maya Georgi, Law and Ethics

Gabrielle Mank, Music

Ellen Baker, Musical Theatre

Roberta Frossard, Neuroscience

Alison Groppi, *Philosophy* 

Josephine Janssen, *Politics and Human Rights* 

Emilea Gardner, Psychology

Jennifer Bencosme, Social Work

Sofia Pipolo, Sociology

Madison Wells, Studio Art

Mary Buckley, Theatre Arts

Madison Hart, Urban and Environmental Sustainability

