Congratulations to the 2017 Sigma Beta Delta inductees!

April 02, 2017

Congratulations to the following students who were inducted to the Sigma Beta Delta Honor Society:

Jessica Ann Akers
Paloma Gautier Brooks
Michelle Rivera-Correa
Nicole Christine Horan
Alexis Kathleen McPadden
Mary Kathleen Roger
Richard Sayama
Darby Lyn Schnoebelen
Grace A Wiederhold

We are very proud of you!

Save and Share