IX. Morgan Baker




Music:  ‘Gosh’ and ‘Nina, o sia la Pazza per Amore: Il mio ben quando verrà’

Composer: Jamie xx and Giovanni Paisiello

Choreography by Morgan Baker

Lighting by Burke Brown



Sophia Aste (she/her)   Abby Bunn (she/her)   Ginabella Cardinale (she/her)  

Jazmin Lakin (she/her)   Pilar Mellon-Reyes (they/them)   Kylie Mendoza (she/her)  

Cat Mills (she/her)   Reese Pohle (she/her)   Max Prehn (they/them)  

Trinity Smith (she/her)

Understudy: Eden Araten (she/her)