Hey, Future Griffins!

Have you made your deposit yet? Visit the Admissions portal to tell us you’re in. We can’t wait to see you this fall!

VIII. Sydney Warren




I. Killarney

Composer & Performer

I. Nadje Noordhuis


Chloe ‘Buddy’ Wells  she/her

Kayla Kemp  she/they

Elena Carr  she/her

Teagan Tillman  he/him

Owen Lunsford  he/him

Grace LeBeau  she/her

Gianna Hickey  she/her

Summer Hatcher  she/her


Costume Designer

Gabrielle Corrigan

Lighting Designer

Burke Brown


Thank you to my mentors Tymberly and Dan for all their support this semester!