Richard Formosa

Director

Department: Facilities
Email: rformosa@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0414

Johanna Alarcon

Custodian

Department: Facilities
Email: jalarcon@mmm.edu

Ronald Allen

Custodian

Department: Facilities
Email: rallen@mmm.edu

Stella Cortes

Custodian

Department: Facilities
Email: scortes@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Brayan S Guaman

Maintenance Mechanic I

Department: Facilities
Email: bguaman@mmm.edu

Clever Guaman

Maintenance Mechanic III

Department: Facilities
Email: cguaman@mmm.edu

Quincy Harper

Maintenance Mechanic I

Department: Facilities
Email: qharper@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Daniel Irizarry

Maintenance Mechanic III

Department: Facilities
Email: dirizarry@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Osman Lekperi

Maintenance Mechanic I

Department: Facilities
Email: olekperi@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Cherilyn Lopez

Service Manager

Department: Facilities
Email: clopez@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Charles Melvin

Custodian

Department: Facilities
Email: cmelvin@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0449

Jomo Paul

Maintenance Mechanic III

Department: Facilities
Email: jpaul@mmm.edu

Shonette Shakoor

Facilities Business Manager

Department: Facilities
Email: sshakoor@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0489

Saquan Thompson

Day Shift Housekeeping Manager

Department: Facilities
Email: sthompson1@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0476

Juan Vasquez

Maintenance Mechanic

Department: Facilities
Email: jvasquez@mmm.edu

Sergio Vazquez

Maintenance Mechanic I

Department: Facilities
Email: svazquez @mmm.edu