MENU

Staff Holiday Calendars

 


2018-2019 STAFF HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Independence Day

Wednesday, July 4, 2018

 Labor Day

Monday, September 3, 2018

Columbus Day

Monday, October 8, 2018

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 21, 2018
Thursday, November 22, 2018
Friday, November 23, 2018

Winter Holiday

Monday, December 24, 2018 through
Monday, December 31, 2018

New Year’s Holiday

Tuesday, January 1, 2019

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 21, 2019

President’s Day

Monday, February 18, 2019

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 19, 2019

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2019

 

2018 Summer Fridays

June: 1, 8, 15, 22, 29
July: 6, 13, 20, 27
August: 3, 10

Please note that closing for the Winter holiday is at the sole discretion of the College.