MENU

Staff Holiday Calendars

 


2020-2021 STAFF HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Independence Day

Saturday, July 4, 2020 (Celebrated on Friday, July 3)

 Labor Day

Monday, September 7, 2020

Columbus Day

Monday, October 12, 2020

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 25, 2020
Thursday, November 26, 2020
Friday, November 27, 2020

Winter Holiday

Thursday, December 24, 2020 through
Thursday, December 31, 2020

New Year’s Holiday

Friday, January 1, 2021

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 18, 2021

President’s Day

Monday, February 15, 2021

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 2, 2021

Memorial Day

Monday, May 31, 2021

 

2020 Summer Fridays

June: 5, 12, 19, 26
July: 3, 10, 17, 24, 31
August: 7, 14

Please note that closing for the Winter holiday is at the sole discretion of the College.