Admitted Students – Make Your Deposit Today!

Congratulations to all our Fall 2024 admitted students! We can’t wait to welcome you to NYC this fall. Be sure to make your deposit today to secure your spot.

Staff Holiday Calendars

2024- June 2025 Staff Holiday Calendar 

Memorial Day

Monday, May 27, 2024

Juneteenth

Wednesday, June 19, 2024

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2024

Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2024

Fall Holiday

Monday, October 14, 2024

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 27, 2024
Thursday, November 28, 2024
Friday, November 29, 2024

Winter Holiday*

Saturday, December 21, 2024, through Tuesday, December 31, 2024

New Year’s Holiday

Wednesday, January 1, 2025

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2025

President’s Day

Monday, February 17, 2025

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 18, 2025

Memorial Day

Monday, May 26, 2025

*For the 2024-2025 staff holiday calendar only, the winter holiday is inclusive of December 23 rd , 2024.

2024 Summer Fridays

May: 31
June: 7, 14, 21, 28
July: 5, 12, 19, 26
August: 2, 9