MENU

Staff Holiday Calendars

 


2019-2020 STAFF HOLIDAY CALENDAR

Independence Day

Thursday, July 4, 2019

 Labor Day

Monday, September 2, 2019

Columbus Day

Monday, October 14, 2019

Thanksgiving Days

Wednesday, November 27, 2019
Thursday, November 28, 2019
Friday, November 29, 2019

Winter Holiday

Tuesday, December 24, 2019 through
Tuesday, December 31, 2019

New Year’s Holiday

Wednesday, January 1, 2020

Martin Luther King, Jr. Day

Monday, January 20, 2020

President’s Day

Monday, February 17, 2020

Spring Holiday

Friday, April 10, 2020

Memorial Day

Monday, May 25, 2020

 

2019 Summer Fridays

June: 7, 14, 21, 28
July: 5, 12, 19, 26
August: 2, 9

Please note that closing for the Winter holiday is at the sole discretion of the College.