Dale Hochstein

Dale Hochstein

Chief Information Officer

Department: Information Technology
Email: dhochstein@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0571

Jogy Vathappallil

Jogy Vathappallil

Senior Director of IT Infrastructure and Operations (I&O)

Department: Information Technology
Email: jogy@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0580

Cheryl Lynn Adriano Baterna

Cheryl Lynn Adriano Baterna

Director, Mac Technical Support
She/Her/Hers

Department: Information Technology
Email: cadriano@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4829

Sergio Morel

Manager, PC Tech Support

Department: Information Technology
Email: smorel@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0572

James Shan

James Shan

Systems Manager

Department: Information Technology
Email: jshan@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-0749

Peter Travaglione

Peter Travaglione

Associate Director of Colleague Applications

Department: Information Technology
Email: ptravaglione@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0575

David Cui

David Cui

Associate Director of Enterprise Applications
He/Him/His

Department: Information Technology
Email: dcui@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0580

Richard Vocke

Richard Vocke

UNIX/Linux Systems Manager

Department: Information Technology
Email: rvocke@mmm.edu

DSD

Dewayne DeRozzo

Manager of Special Projects

Department: Information Technology
Email: gross@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0477

Tama Dey

Senior Systems/SQL Server Administrator

Department: Information Technology
Email: Tdey@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0542

RR

Rabindra Rai

Webmaster
He/Him/His

Department: Information Technology
Email: rrai@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0574

Dania Smith MultiMedia Mac Technician

Dania Smith

Mac Multimedia Specialist

Department: Information Technology
Email: dsmith1@mmm.edu

Alexander Donnelly

Alexander Donnelly

IT Technician

Department: Information Technology
Email: adonnelly@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0580

Matt photographed in Lake Tahoe, California.

Matthew Straub

Mac/Multimedia Technician
He/Him/His

Department: Information Technology
Email: mstraub@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-774-4829

Giovanni Trinidad

Jr. IT Technician

Department: Information Technology
Email: gtrinidad@mmm.edu
Phone: 212-517-0580

Justin Wurm

Justin Wurm

IT Technician

Department: Information Technology
Email: jwurm@mmm.edu

Carlos Cabral

Part Time Mac/Multimedia Technician

Department: IT
Email: ccabral@mmm.edu