Welcome back, Griffins!

We’ve updated our Health and Safety Guidelines for the Fall 2021 semester. Visit MMC Onward to get the details.

Student Leadership Awards

And the winner is...

Each year, Student Development and Activities hosts the Student Leadership Awards to recognize student leaders who exemplify scholarship, service, leadership, diversity, spirit, innovation and excellence. Students recognized at the Student Leadership Awards are the very best of our involvement community, they enhance MMC by selflessly giving back their time, energy and resources in order to create a better community for all of us.

The nomination deadline for the 2021 Student Leadership Awards has passed. Please check back during the 2022 spring semester for next year’s  nomination form.

All awards are given for performance/activity within the 2020 - 2021 academic year.

You may submit as many nominations as you like.

 We will begin accepting nominations on Monday, March 13, 2020.

The awards will be held on Friday, April 30, 2021 at 6:00 PM via Zoom.

Nominees will be notified of their nomination upon receipt of the invitation.